Kontaktuppgifter

Svenska Pollettföreningen.

 

Mail  info@pollett.se

Hemsida www.pollett.se

 

 

Svenska Pollettföreningens styrelse.

 

Ordförande:

Göran Jonsson Goran@pollett.se

Kassör:

Jan Hildemar jan@pollett.se

Sekreterare:

Lars Y Svensson lars@pollett.se

Pollettbössans redaktör:

Bernt Thelin bernt@pollett.se

 

Webbmaster:

Magnus Lindell  magnus@pollet.se 

info@pollett.se

Suppleant:

Jonas Bring  jonas@pollett.se